Hello world!

Hello world!  I have started to move into the 21st century, deciding to start writing blogs rather than posting html on my website.

The main aim of this blog is to post my thoughts on computer security, particularly web security, and more particularly research.  I may from time to time post other things of personal interest, such as my photography, videos of my children, or things of interest around Sydney, Australia.

Thank you for taking the time to view my blog!  Have a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

